The full list of nominees for the forthcoming Future
Awards 2012 has been unveiled.
Over 150 persons have been nominated for this
year’s awards. The ‘Young Person of the Year’
category will be one to watch out for as it fields the
likes of EME boss Banky W, Pop star D’banj,
twin duo Psquare, blogger Linda Ikeji, 19-year-old
scientist Rahemm Temitope Bello amongst
Organisers say the nominees will be celebrated at
an invitation-only media and VIP Nominees
Reception on Saturday, August 4 – where they will
also be inducted into the elite The Future Alumni
There will also be a charity fundraiser – which will
look at raising money for the Down Syndrome
Association of Nigeria, a pioneering advocacy
platform for children with Down’s Syndrome
Profiles of the nominees will be published on the
official website and on by July 31.
For The Future Awards 12 Full  Nominees List

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.