Download New Music: Nectar Tha Emcee – konko Below

koko below Nectar

Nectar Tha Emcee shouldn’t sound strange to you anymore, he has brought good
music for us like Figure8 feauturing Blaqbonez, Lowkey, Club Magic
freestyle with Nemesis and lots more. The Unsigned signed
Entertainer who claims to be the #SantanaKing reppin’ “Mad Street
Conglomorate” #MSC has decided to drop something dope
and new for his fans to get you on your feet today and celebrate with
him as he turns 19 and he titles this one “Konko Below” Prod. By
Odunsi of H.O.G [A sample of Toyin by the famous Group DRBLasgidi].
Download, Listen, Share and Enjoy. Happy Birthday To Tha Emcee
“Nectar” Follow on twitter
@NectarThaEmcee & @ThaEmceeNectar


No comments:

Powered by Blogger.